TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Nowadays the most of the decisions that have an impact on society are not influenced by young people. These decisions are getting based on the all of people necessities and whatever is the age, if it is important, it will have influence. There are my reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, education needs to be improved at the preschool and a young person will not have the intention to do this because they only will want something for they own benefit. The part of the population who think that children need to have a good education is the old people. They know that one thing which makes some society grow is a good education. In Brazil, we have some bad schools and a few good schools. These schools which are good, they are the military school and the militaries invest a lot of money in structure and professors. As a result, the best university students came from there, in fact not the best students but the best personalities from Brazil. If our militaries schools followed the young people influence, they will not spend money there.

Second, young people do not have the maturity to decide what is good or what is not good because they do not have experience as the old people have. Another thing is about the healthy, one thing that makes one society good is people living better and healthier, to achieve this we need to think in all of society, people with 0 years from old age need do some treatment and followed by a doctor regularly. My sister is a doctor and my father is 6 years old and even though she is young

she needs to think in my father when he has some problem. On the other hand, my son Felipe, he is 4 years and all the time when he goes to see a doctor he needs to receive a treatment relation for his age. All these actions are influenced in all ages.

As a conclusion, all the decisions are taken in thinking all ages, not only for young people. Sometimes is important to have good schools and good hospitals. The decisions are involving all the ages and this is important for the future of the society.