Some people prefer to read the original book before they watch the movie, while others prefer to watch the movie before reading the book. Which one do you prefer.

Diverse entertainments are crucial part for modern people’s daily life, such as reading novels, watching movies, and so on. In fact, a great number of excellent movies are recomposed from the books. Hence, the sequence of reading original book or watching movies become puzzles among some groups of people. From my point of view, I consider the best option for me is to watch the movie at first.

To begin with, watching the movie at first time will save lots of time. Unquestionably, the time of viewing some movies are relatively shorter than an original book. As for some busy workers who have tremendous workloads every day, it is helpful for them to watch some amusing movies to relieve their pressure rather than spending their rest time to read a book. For example, my sisters who have been working in hospital like always reliving her heavier pressure by enjoying some meaningful movies, given she usually told me that she only can get 1 hours to have a rest. When she tends to do something after lots of surgeries and get few times to have a break, she admits that she will always willing to end her entertainments or other activities quickly and finally acquire better effect that can advantageously make she feels relaxed. Hence, she believes that reading the original book that contain huge plots is not a great option for her.

In addition, watching movie at the beginning time will also bring a great number of better experience for us. Unquestionably, modern movies have undergone lots of advancement and progresses than the past. As for modern directors and movie’s companies, most them already have enough skills and abilities to create truth and unbelievable picture that were depicted by the books, such as some landscapes from fiction books. In fact, there is no doubt that public will not only understand most stories about original books, but also view an increasing amount of astonishing pictures and scenes when they watch modern movies. For a instance, the famous movie which called ‘ Avatar’ have astonished most people during that period. The director James use lots of new techniques to create the 3D technologies and pictures. Afterward, he also utilizes them in the process of making movie. In the end, this movie make lots of unthinkable pictures in the movie, which people cannot experience if they just read the book. Nowadays, people have to acknowledge that these improvements are adapted in most people’s habits and most them tend to view some 3D movies in the camera, since that technologies can bring lots of valuable and mysterious experience than reading the books.

In conclusion, given the advantage of time saving and meaningful experience, I believe that watching the movies first would be the smart way.