Some people prefer to work for a large company. Other prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Many of us at least once in our life time face issue whether it is better to work in small company or big one, which one would be more satisfying for us? Although some people prefer to work in big companies, I would definitely take a step back and chose to work in small companies. The reasons for which my prospect is based on will be discussed in detail below.

First and foremost, Working in small company will provides a steady flow of information by participate in all different areas. The concept of work knowledge, is a cornerstone of today's society, in fact, we need knowledge to sustain our life and without it we couldn't survive in contemporary realities. Furthermore, many of the working adults have families which depend on them and rely on their working results.

Secondly, as the old saying goes "no risks, no reward", because successes often times accompany risks, there are fewer opportunities for rewards without any risks. working in small companies usually have a bigger chance to loss and broke. Take Mr. Amman for example, who is a very famous business man in Iraq, when I graduated from the university with a bachelor's degree, he was faces with two choices. One was to to work in a big famous company. The second was to work abroad without knowing which small company will hire me. It seemed like a gamble because it was possible that none of the companies abroad would accept him. Wanting a better future, he chose to travel abroad and in doing so he succeeded in getting hired in a small company then after few years he build his own company.

Lastly, from psychological aspects, working in small companies should contribute in building the person, as for society. Preventing anyone from build himself in small companies in any area and ignoring them from getting information to build their own way, will cause many problems. This notion may cause other problems such as depression, alienation and also ruin their self-confidence. I personally believe, this is not good for the development of the society in the future, due to the fact that, self-confidence and positive thinking are the chief motivators of the societies.

To summarize, the real situation necessitates wisdom to thoroughly weigh the pros and cons before jumping to work in big or famous companies. As discussed above, I can safely come to the conclusion that working in small companies is more dangerous in making sure there is a higher chance of success, and it is more favorable since it is the most effective way in ensuring a higher success rate and will save people from undue troubles as well as assist them to prospect further.