Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals.

Many of us at least once in our life-time face the issue whether it is better to build industry and houses, or saving the land for endangered animals, which one would be more satisfying for us? Although some people prefer to save the land for endangered animals, I would definitely take a step back and choose to build industries and farmland. The reason for which my prospect is based on will be discussed in detail below.

First and foremost, Building industries will provide a steady flow of working opportunity. The concept of observe animals is a cornerstone of today's society. In fact, we need this type of knowledge to sustain our life and without it we couldn't survive in contemporary realities. Furthermore, man of the working adults have families which depend on them and rely on their jobs.

Secondly, as the old saying goes "no risk, no reward". Because successes often times accompany risks. Building industries usually more risks than saving the land for endangered animals. Take myself for example, when I graduated from the university for a master's degree without any risks. The second was to study abroad without knowing which university would admit me. It seemed like a gamble because it was possible that none of the university would accept me. Wanting a better future, I chose to travel abroad, and doing so, I succeeded in getting admitted. Therefore, taking something with risk will often give more reward.

Lastly, from psychological aspects, working inside industries should contribute in building the person. As for society, preventing anyone from working there in any area and ignoring them in their most crucial conjuncture of life, will cause many problems. This notion may cause other problems such as depression, alienation and also ruin their self confidence. I personally believe, this is not good for the development of the society in the future, due to the fact that, That self confidence and positive thinking are the chief motivators of societies.

To summarize, the real situation necessitate wisdom to thoroughly weigh the pros and cons before jumping to saving the land for animals. As discussed above, I can safely come to the conclusion that building industries is safer in making sure there is a high chance of success. It's more favorable since it is the most effective way in ensuring a higher success rate and will save people from undue trouble as well as assist them to prospect future.