Some people prefer working for a company, while others prefer to work alone. which do u prefer and why.

Humans have been working since time immemorial to sustain their life. Some people prefer to work for a company whereas others prefer self-employment. Both positions have got their own benefits. However, as far as I am concerned, working for a company prior to work alone is more efficient. I feel this way for three rationales which I can elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, working in a company enables a passion to learn and grasp effective methods from a superior officer who is often more experienced than a fresher. We can have a close monitor of their deeds and dealings which will be advantageous for our future. For instance, I'm currently working as an independent dentist. But initially, right after my graduation, I worked along with some of my senior professors to get a better understanding of dental practices and communication with patients. My professor was so particular about patient care. I treasured valuable insights from his training and I still apply these practices in my own clinic. This example clearly illustrates the direct effects of working for a company before self-employment.

Next, this makes a person more responsible and accountable. As per the aforementioned example, my professor had been given responsibilities of opening the clinic in the regular time that in turn inculcate punctuality in me. As a doctor, punctuality is a needed attribute especially when they deal with responsible positions. Moreover, he taught me the monetary part while running a clinic like payment for the employees, the electric and water bills, the patient payment, insurance policies...etc. Hence, this helped me to have a deep grasp of every concern if I start a clinic

In addition, Working for a company permits a person to work and learn effectively without having much worry about it. If any unmanageable patient or a broken restoration of teeth or any medical emergencies inside the clinic can easily managed by the professor rather than myself. If I work alone, I will get panic attacks while dealing with them. Furthermore, we should not bother of taxes and benefits if we work under a superior officer. Although self-employment has it's own advantages like independence, control of freedom for work, work for a company prior to self-employment is better.

All in all, by taking all the points into concern, I vehemently assure that work in group prior to work alone is much better. It not only provides valuable insights and a deep understanding of the job but also makes the person responsible with little worry of their work.