Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I think it is an essential topic to discuss because it takes up a lot of room in our modern lives.

On one hand, some people argue the idea that computers have made our life complex while others oppose this claim and believe that computers have made our life easier.

In my point of view, I would agree that computers have shown to be the greatest age's assistance.

I feel this way for several causes, which I will explore in greater detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the rapid of technology has been a major part of human life, and computers nowadays play a paramount role in our modern life. Computers help people to get in contact easily than they do before, by using social media platforms such as zoom and Skype, especially for those who live far away from their families or in some emergencies.

For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, in some countries such as China; the government imposed on citizens to stay in their homes and prevented them from visiting, hence most people spent the majority of their time on their computers and I think it is quite clear how computers mitigate the impacts of quarantine.

Not only that but also, it is well-known that computers have an important impact on large companies and government institutions. Every company nowadays uses computers to store data and make different kinds of operations, which would save time and effort.

Furthermore, computers are extremely valuable for students who need to research. Students just use internet access and look for the information they need, then they manage their ideas and typing the research on their computers instead of going to the library and spend a lot of time there.

From what I have deliberated, I cannot imagine life without computers even if some people find that computers make our life inconvenient due to technological advancement is nearly impossible without computers.

I reckon that computers help us to stay in touch with others, make daily tasks in companies quickly and broaden our knowledge.