Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People who have had difficulty learning a skill go on to become better teachers of that skill than people who learned it easily Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that person's success is influenced by numerous factors such as natural ability and hard work.

Some people would agree that those individuals who have hurdles in learning a skill or a new thing would be more talented than people who learned it easily while others oppose this claim.

In my point of view, I would agree that hard work and continuous training play a paramount role in a person's success.

I feel this way for several causes, which I will explore in greater detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, it is well-known that hard work is the key to success in life, therefore I believe that people who struggled to master a skill, are more likely to succeed because they spent far more time learning this skill.

In other words, they invested more time and effort into learning every aspect regarding the issue. As a result, they may present you with a plan based on their own experience.

For example, it is preferable for students who decide to take the TOEFL test to practice with a teacher who started from the beginning, learned the language, and practiced exam tactics alone.

I think that these types of teachers are better than those whose mother tongue is English and rely only on their fluency.

To continue, it has been proven throughout experiments that practice makes perfect.

As a result, the more times you repeat the task, the better the result.

For example, a teacher who has encountered numerous hurdles in developing his/her skills will always advise his/her students to repeat the work in order to achieve the greatest outcomes.

He/she also emphasizes that there are lessons to be learned from each attempt.

From what I have deliberated, I reckon that a teacher who has overcome hurdles in the past will be a better teacher than one who simply obtains the result without making an extra effort.

Because he or she will have a better understanding of student's problems and may be able to motivate them with his or her own experiences.