Some people say that internet provides lot of information. Others say that access to too much information leads to problem. Agree or disagree?

The access to internet has merged as one of the most discussed issues of the modern era. While some people might believe that the limitless of information is actually cause some problems to our society, I think the opposite t this. I am inclined to believe that internet provide a lot of benefits in terms of education, networking and convenience. I feel this way for two main reasons, wich I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, internet broke the barriers of education. In the past, in order to learn something one had obligatory go to school, or to a library, maybe hire a particular tutor. These activities can be costly thus not achievable for everybody. Now, through the web, one can have access to different subjects, information even free classes without the necessity to leave their homes and sometimes even pay nothing to acquire more knowledge. For example, many high level universities offer short-term online courses through web platforms and by the end of the course they even provide a certificate or diploma.

Another point I would like to make wich supports my argument is that this world-wide web, has made our lives much more convenient. Not only in terms of to having the opportunity to buy anything by a click, from clothes to food, but also in terms of networking. For example, not long ago search for a job was a hard task, because you had to know someone who works in certain companies and this person would might be internet in your work and would call you for an interview. Today, there are couple of work social media where people from any part of the world have free access to our résumé. The interviewing are often made online increasing the opportunities to find more jobs.

In conclusion, despite the fact that ona might have a sense o filter when surfing the web, I strongly believe that internet provides valuable information for everyone and has become life easier breaking barriers of distance, knowledge and networking.