Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Benefits and drawbacks of internet has been a controversial issue in the community and among people lately . Some people claim that internet has valuable information to use people. Encounters of internet assert that internet has some risky reasons and results. Although both sides have several pros and cons, Internet has undeniable benefits in the modern world. I am of the opinion that internet provide numerous information to learn people. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

In the modern society internet is the part of people that include many reason. People allow to reach knowledge easily thanks to internet. İt is not found a hinder so that people can not investigate or examine about knowledge. Old times government can block reaching to knowledge. People could not read books, magazine or articles. But, people read all things via internet today.

On the other hand, Internet opens new era for humans who are connect regularly from different parts of world. People have internet connection during twenty four hours in seven days. Moreover, it provides lower meeting costs than other devices. For example, a professor from MIT can give a lesson for many students thanks to internet broadcasting.

Lastly, internet means freedom among countless people. They want freedom, justice and fair law system from national government. In order to hinder this struggle, government try to sign off some publishes. But internet has limitless power about connection and publish. People can learn their rights from birth, because they are universal human rights. For instance, many country have different government style. People prefer to choose own government style in order to live higher life standards. Because, they reach many information regarding other countries from internet.

To sum up, internet has several advantages. But this not means people always choose true one. Thanks to internet people have fast learning grade, people evolving to think fast. More than past century people's knowledge level have doubled. In the possible future people connect internet temporally. İt will be a part of them.