Some people say that Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology of today's world is so advanced that people easily access valuable information through the world. The Internet provides this opportunity to exchange the information and because of the internet today's world is called a global village. However, some people think that the internet actually creates a problem but other people do not agree with the statement. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among that controversy, I agree with the second choice and I will provide several elaborations for holding this aspect.

First and foremost, the internet is the easy way to get information about the history, novel, recent science, politics etc. Moreover, by using it people can share data, picture, thoughts and also can connect to the other side of the world frequently. It is also essential for studying and easily get through the studying materials. For instance, before the invention of internet student spends lots of time in the library for getting information from book, journals, newspaper etc. But, today it is so easy that they can get this material at home by searching on google. Besides, students can also leave their valuable comments on that information. If any student does not understand any topic they can easily get the teacher's lecture which was not possible in past. When I was an undergraduate student sometimes I fall sick and some of the lecture missed. But, my course teachers uploaded their lecture video on the internet and it pretty helpful for me to understand the whole concept.

Furthermore, the internet is a place where anyone can connect with others through e-mails, social apps, Skype etc which was not possible only a few decades ago. For particular, my brother has lived in the USA for 20 years. I listen from my parents that when he went to the USA it was difficult for them to connect with. That time the land phone was available in the city but not the villages. So, they waited for a phone call besides the phone for hours to hours. But, now the internet is so accessible not only in the city but also in the village that we can smoothly connect with him.

However, over sharing of personal information sometimes harmful to private life. Some illegal people stalk and try to destroy the person's reputation. Sometimes they hack and spread bad images and steal personal data.

To recapitulate, the necessary of the internet is pretty obvious and also important for our everyday life. But, always try to use this benefit in good purposes.