Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern age, information is power. And the invention of internet is the greatest feat of human. Internet is the raft to provide rafts of information. For someone the slews of information surfing on internet is not boon but for others it is an immense choice. With this prompt I am pretty sure about the boon of information placed on my sides. For this reason, I am going to promulgate the following two important reason for further explanations.

The main reason is that internet information provides how to cut off communication. Communication is the ancient term that has been drifted in this present age. We the human beings are social. We need to follow some code of conducts for living, to transfer our mores to our next progeny. The importance of communication will crystalize by my example. When I was born in a remote village of Bangladesh. One that time, the internet was not widespread enough. We used to visit our relatives house to meet but now it is possible by connecting with video chats on different social medias. Also, we were writing letter to our cognizant peoples but now by the boon of mail, it is not needed to write on the paper. As you can see, different levels of communication is now possible then our time by using internet information in an effective way. That is also faster and efficient.

Another reason is that by using information from internet now it is possible to conduct different business online. In todays world business is quite easy and fast because the sellers are now always gets the update from online. To be more specific, as I was grown in my village and also scarcity of internet. We were used to go to the market for selling our products. That took a lots amount of time, a large distance, and also the risk to face the possible chance of robbery. In comparison our time with now, these risk is gone. Because, in online there is a vast security of seller account. This experience taught me that, by doing business in online is faster, efficient and privacy ensured. That came from the precise internet information.

In sum, there would be jumbling position to prove the omen of internet information, but the above proclamations are not unrecognizable. Not only information from internet will make us a competent in connection with family, friends and relatives but also provides an avenues of mercantile areas where an efficient and fast commerce is possible. So, we should accept and recognize the fruitful information of the internet.