Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Entertainers and athletes are the idle of our society who is cherish by the rising generation. They are the role model and also the country they represent is proud of their domicile. Nowadays, idles are deserving more privacy than what they are experiencing is the given statement- with this someone would agree but others would not. In my opinion, the role model needs an extra privacy for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that the information is open whatever person you are does not a big deal? The availability of internet makes the world more compact than before where by searching a name of big celebrity it is possible to know his or her personal details. The fraudsters are doing many trolls and unacceptable memes what actually put in danger the respective celebrity personal authenticity. For example, a few years ago, when I was studying in undergrad level, I experienced a underrated video of our countrys model. Her name was Prova and in this video, her personal Information were being hacked and then it was on aired. Due to the internet, within hours it has reached every classes of people and created a bad impression of that model. This experience taught me that the strong network security is needed to protect celebrities personal information to save their personage and social values.

Another reason is that often time it is noticeable that athletes are faced many vandalism. When, an athlete is not doing his or her best performance in a game then he or she faced different odd situation like, his or her hometown is raid by general people and also he or she faced unacceptable vulgar talk’s directly. To be more specific, when India was concede their lost to Bangladesh in 2010 cricket world cup, the players on that team faced vandalism in their hometown. Furthermore, their incarnation were created and put it to fire. Even though, these incidents is correlates with their fans agitation but for athletes family it was a genuine oddity. As you can see that one lose caused a huge unacceptable impacts to the celebrity and also on their family, so there needs to mandate some law to curb those incidence.

In conclusion, it is possible to argue with my reasoning by delineating on the other side of this issue but in reality those arguments will not pragmatic. Enhancing privacy not only helps athlete or model to pristine their personality but also save their family from incurring danger. So, it is high time to mandate some lawsuits to protect our models, entertainers and athletes security.