Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that internet helps people with a lots of information in various areas in an easy way, however, I think that the plenty of information in the internet causes various problems to people in this 21st century for the following reasons.

First of all, though the internet contains the tons of data of different fields, the authenticity of this information is highly questionable. Every one has access to internet and anyone can include information without thinking of its relability. For example, yesterday I searched to the google for some information to write an article. I found a lots of things and got confused, which parts were right and which one was not accurate. I spent much time and could not come up with any solutions. On the other hand, in any printed documents information is highly unambiguous, and meticulous. Because in the printed version, only authorized people can modify the documents. One need not to worry about its validity and can rely on it.

Secondly, internet makes students distract from their tasks. when a student sees lots of facts in the internet he/she gets distracted and lost interest on study. Sometimes, internet focuses on many advertisements of many sites, apps. Whenever, they search study related materials, these unwanated sites come forward and make them divert to other things. For instance, few days ago, I wanted to know about amphibian mammals, and I searched to the google. Afterwards, the pages showed various advertisements and sent notifications to my e-mail. I disappointed in this incidents. Suddenly, I lost my enthusiasms to know about amphibian species. In contrast, printed media never gives people such horrible experience. In addition, students get engaged to play video games, watch movies, serials, adult contents while using internet. Hence, these way internet makes people live more complex.

In conclusion, it can say that lots of information in the web does not advantageous because of lack of validity, and makes people deflacted from their own tasks.