Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information can create problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, advanced technology has become part of human life, particularly internet. More than 20 years ago, people found that collecting myriad information is very difficult and time-consuming activity. In order to overcome this challenge, people create internet and develop it meticulously year by year until its benefits really impact a wide-range of sectors such as business, education, research, and so on and so forth. Despite these advantages, some people argue that access to so much information may create problems. Personally, I disagree to this statement since today's people work hard in order to organize the information and, on the other hand, internet provides a wide variety of information which is useful for our daily life.

First and foremost, in this technology era, virtually all people have already got access to internet. By using this technology, they can browse many kinds of articles for the purpose of education, job, and even cooking recipe. Take, for example, that current students need information regarding the culture of European society. If they only depend on newspaper and magazine, it will consume much time to find which article in corresponding to the topic. On the contrary, merely by typing the keyword in the computer, they can easily find the related information with many reliable sources as well. In such a case, the information accessible make students' assignment easier and more convenient. In addition to collecting facts in internet, people can also share information one another through internet. In the past, in order to deliver a message, people were writing letter. Nonetheless, today, we can send hundreds of messages quickly by using e-mail or social media networking.

Even though internet gives valuable impacts, access to provocative articles, secret information and confidential sites may create huge problems. Let's say a hater want to spread calumny through internet or terrorist groups that recruit members through social media such as Facebook and Twitter. Nonetheless, authorities realize this drawbacks, and thereby working hand in hand with engineers and scientists to establish robust security. By having strong security system, we can detect inappropriate materials and delete them entirely. Furthermore, society can report any suspicious articles, therefore authorities can take into account the report and may ban the account if needed. As a result, even so much information may generate problems, we can prevent them after all.

To put it in a nutshell, internet brings huge benefits to our life and make it easier. And the current problems also can be resolved.