Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every question or topic requires deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some people may adamantly believe that using the internet has violated the human race. I strongly think that such opinion lacks sufficient coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, with the innovation of the internet and its usage individuals can easily get access to a lot of valuable information. There are myriad of reasons to support my assertion.

First and foremost, with the discovery of internet now students can maintain good correlation in distant with their teachers. The internet has facilitated us with a plethora of communicating choices such as online chat, video calls etc. Thus, from these plenty of options, a student sitting in his bedroom can easily get access to his professor's lecture through video chat. My own experience is a compelling example of this. As I am a working student, I hardly have time to go the university and attend my lectures. Therefore, I prefer to have my classes sitting in my apartment rather attending university. The internet allows me to have adequate guidance from my professors normally like I used to have in my regular classes. For this reason, I strongly assert that the internet provides students to have better and reliable education from their teachers even in long distance.

Moreover, with the assistance of the internet, you can get very reliable details from various online sites on variable topics. Different web pages have been launched on the internet with the target of sharing authentic ideas to the needy ones. For instance, After completing my under-graduation my aim was to pursue my graduate program in the USA. I had no clue about the requirements that are needed to be eligible to get admission. Although I asked too many of the students who were already in America for the proper guidance no one was enthusiastic to aid me. Finally, I searched into various of universities' website where I found a complete guidance through it. Accordingly, I strongly aver that the internet helps us to know valuable ideas for diverse fields.

In summation, yes it is virtually impossible to provide a completely gratifying answer. I would like to re-assert my instance for the necessity of the internet system in our lives and its beneficiary because it allows getting valuable information from a plethora of subject.