Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

The value of Internet depends on how people use it. With the progressively developing of internet economy, many things are springing one after another, even problems inevitably occur, however, as I said before, which should not be blamed to Internet. It can't be ignored that the Internet has made the most significant progress with our society, by providing plentiful valuable information.

First, Internet are making life more convenience, by collecting large amounts of information around the world to change the Earth to a village. Take traveling as an example, which is the most frequent idea when modern city dweller want to relax and have fun. When planning a travel, we search the price of a flight ticket and book the lowest one on the net. There are also a lot of information on the net for the tourists from which they can get to know the most interesting place and the most delicious food. Even travelers can know much about the hotel before they arrive. In another word, as long as we have enough distinguishing skills, the most useful information will eventually come out, which bring convenience and efficiency life. So as far as I'm concerned, this is the most helpful aspect.

Besides, Internet provides us more opportunities of education, which benefits to plenty of people all over the world. People can take online educational courses, learning whatever they want to learn, no matter they are young or old. For instance, my little nephew has been interested in coding for several months. The last time I saw him in video call, he was learning coding via an application in her mother's phone, which surprised me a lot. Since he is so young, maybe only five years old. They told me that there were a lot of educational products on the net which concentrate on the market of early children like him. In my opinion, there's no doubt that Internet provides an obviously useful method, which make people get closer to their dreams.

Finally, there are also many academic materials, which are so helpful that we don't need to look over hundreds of books to complete an essay. Researching turns to be more quickly and more high-quality at the same time. Every time I have some topic to research, I will open my computer first, and then access to the Internet. Google is the best friend, as well as Wikipedia. Of course, I can also find some public papers on the net, as important basis which I can refer to. Now, I feel that I would know nothing without the Internet. For this reason, I think it supports so valuable academic materials that benefits not only me but also the all researchers.

Concerning all the details mentioned above, it is rational to believe that Internet plays an important role in broaden our horizon and deepen our mind, with the a great deal of information and services.