Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Internet is quite common these days. People across globe are using this technology for good things as well as bad things. Some people think that access to internet provide better knowledge and information, while other people think that access to this much of information can lead to problems. Well I personally believe that internet is good for people across the globe, because of its advantages.

First, Internet helps us to gain knowledge about almost all the topic very quickly. It is full of quality resources. If you want to learn something new, you just need an internet connection and a personal computer or now-a-days a mobile phone is enough to get connected to the internet. Once you are connected, you can access to any course whether it is about medicine or about some kind of agricultural activity, it will serves the demand very quickly without any waiting time. So in this way, it helps a lot of people with the curious mind to provide them with the valuable knowledge.

Second, apart from the information, It is also a great source of entertainment. Whenever we feel like, we are getting bored, we can just google something and spend some of our free time watching some great movies or television series. Like on my weekends, when I don't have anything to do, I just get connected to internet and search for some good movies and just watch them happily.

Third, internet has made so many services easily accessible and online. Like if I want to know what is going to be happen in my city or something like what government fascilities are available online for me, I can easily access online without going to the offices. In some cities government launches many schemes, which become difficult to keep a track and to find out about them is not easy. But consider when we have internet, we can just find them and sort them according to out needs.

Apart from government services, Banking is getting more digital these days, and it is only possible because of the internet. So let's say one of my friend is in some different city and he is great need of some money, so I can easily help him with the help of internet by sending money quickly just in few clicks. Even with the online banking, we don't need to go to bank to check our balance or get a slip, we can easily download it with the help of internet.

So, summarizing all these points, we can see how the internet has played a major role in providing us with information, services and great entertainment services. These all things make the internet one of the best technology for our generation. And therefor I believe, internet is providing the world with bulk of valuable information.