Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Adulthood is one of the greatest time to take important decision in life. Some time thier decisions can greatly help them to live a good life but some time it does not. We can see around us, how some young people want to live an independence life away from their parents, but some other portion of young adults just love to live with their parents. Well If i have to choose I will definately go with the living with my parents option.

First, getting adult does not meen, we become mature and we can do all the stuffs by ourselves. There are many things in our life, which we can't do alone, we need somebody's help and parents play a major role in this case. For example, if I am doing some startup bussiness or some kind of activity which requires a lot of time and efforts, and I am not able to focus on my day to day routine, then in that case mother plays a major role. She cares about my diet and my laundry things and all the things which she can do to assist me. So in this way, she is actually helping in my bussiness to grow by being supportive all the time.

Second, Whenerver we feel that, we are suffering with some mental strss or health problem, they are the first who cares about us the most. Some time bad things happen in our life, and at that time, we may not be able to handle it emotionally or physically. Then our parents comes in to the picture to help us there. They provide motivation and supports to heal out from the situation rapidly. But if you imagine about someone who is trying to cope with this situation alone, think how difficult it will be for him. Some time people commit suicide under such kind of mental pressure.

Third and according to me, the most important out of all other is the financial supports they provide, whenever we need for our basic needs and other purposes. Parent never let thier children in bad condition especially when he/she is suffering with the financial problems. If you are living under the same roof, they will do whatever possible for them to keep you happy and will always help you with their financial support.

So, concluding my points, parents do everything from a to z for thier children, no matter how old is he or she. They provide them with shelter, food, clothing and financial assistance whenever one needs. They don't only help in materialistic way, they also provide love and care and some time help us to heal in out bad time. So I will definately prefer to live with my parents over living an independence life away from my parents.