Some people say that self employment is better than a job in company or an institution. Discuss , what is your opinion ? Give reasons to support your answer .

A glance at different type of job brings a light question that has several times provoked discussions that is whether a person be self employed , work for some one or own a business. some people can contend that to have one's own business or being self employed is the best. However, I would like to support working for somebody because of fine routine and maximum learning. In ensuing paragraph, I will try to shed some light on this point of view through ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite point to be mentioned firstly is that a proper routine is set when one works for somebody in order to follow the schedule. What happens is that when we do a job life is disciplined out and organized. Not to mention the fact we always stay active. My own experience in a small firm, few years ago, is a compelling example. Not only my whole day was planned before hand but also the next few months. So it was easier for me to plan stuff with my friends and family. On the other hand self employed people tend to become indolent and lazy. They are their own boss. Procrastination is what these people are more likely to do.

Another point to be mentioned here is that there are more chances of professional development if we work under the supervision of the somebody. Not only do we get guidance at every step but also we have somebody to look up to and get an inspiration from. There overlying could guide them and share there decades of experience with them. Furthermore in a job, there is a healthy competition between the employee. This allow them to be the best of their best by working with hard work and motivation. These forces are a key to success.

Cutting the long story short, it is up to the individual what he prefers but I strongly believe at least for the first few years of the career we ought to work under somebody. There marvelous guidance and professionalism will expand our knowledge and will have a profound impact on our thinking. Later we can use this to develop our own company. is it not better to have road to follow than to blindly make a road.