Some people like to stay up late up at night then sleep late in the mornings. Others prefer to go to bed earlier and get up earlier the next day. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your preference.

Learning is the process of understanding any topic by writing or reading. It is a never ending process. Some prefer to do the learning at night and stay up all night while others choose to wake up early in the morning to study. In my opinion early morning is the best time for learning due to the fact that during that time I can concentrate, learn fast without any distraction and be refreshed.

To start with, learning early morning makes that topic easy to comprehend. It is always easy for me to wake up early in the morning to do my routine study. Besides, there does not exist a boring feeling dwelling in my mind which occurs to me if i stay late night and study. For instance, when I was studying a portion of science after 10pm it was so boring and i felt so difficult to focus. There was a constant sleepy feeling due to which I was not able to finish learning that topic. The same topic I learned quickly in the morning hours. This proves that it is easy for me to grasp and learn better in the morning.

Furthermore, the quietness makes morning more suitable for studying. Often disturbances might distract one from concentrating on their area of study. This will result in poor results or less portion covered after studies. For example, morning are usually which makes it easy for me to read and learn a new topic and recollect too since there is pin drop silence. Additionally, there is less chances of being distracted therefore i can easily cover all things to learn for school.

To conclude, I would choose to learn morning rather than night because mornings are better to concentrate and learn . Apart from these reasons morning’s are less noisy which makes it an excellent time to study.