Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Since the dawn of civilizattion, helping people who in need played significant roled in our lives. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. From my vantage point, I concur with the former qroup and the lines below sill shed on my viewpoint. Some people hold the view that human should each other since we need eachothers in daily life. Some other may take different point and think that is not true and persons are naturally selfish and thnik their interest. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and consider that everybody should hold the hand of helpless people. In the following paraghraps, I will elaborate on my view point based on three main reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that crime rates which increased significantly compared the last decades. With globalisation, the number of homeless people has skyrocketed compared to last century. That is, wealthy does not share equally in our modern times. Homeless people who left their job and house due to economic condition might became a gang member. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the subject is one of my own example. I used to work in a factory which was in suburb in Germany. There were many homeless who live in the street. We heard that there was a crime every month there.

Secondly, another reaons which deserve some words to say is that giving some money to a begger who is hungry feels in peace and motivated. We should help beggers because it show that our mercy. Furthermore, everybody may have hard days which economically weaken. Take my own example, I used to beg while I was in europe tour 5 years ago. People help me and I bought my train ticket. Those days is a good memories which tells me good people are much more than bad ones.

Lastly, althouh the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance. They are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. The noteworthy refreshinly intelligible statics, revealed by a recent social research conducted by a team of scientist who work at Harvard University, shows that a significant percent of participated people think that helping beggers make them happy anf feel in peace. Morever, It show helping homeless favour of our health such as reducing stress and easing blood sugar.

To wrap up, from the forager community until to day, indiviuals naturally need each others. there are no poor people in the world. Homeless people have right to live in a comfort as much as us. We should not left the lonelly.