Some people think that the automobile has improved modern life. Others think that the automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A lot of inventions have made our lives better, one of these inventions is the automobile. Some people think that the automobile industry has caused us more troubles than gave us benefits while others think that the automobile industry did us a huge favor. I personally, strongly believe that the automobile improved our lives to the better for three compelling reasons.

Firstly, automobile made our life easier when it comes to transportation. Thanks to the automobile industry we are now able to travel to further places comfortably and in a short time. The automobile industry is also improving day by day by including different services in the automobile such us air conditioning, GPS, bluethoot etc and producing different types of automobile to different buyers with different prices. The automobile industry has successfully managed to reach the costumers expectation not only when it comes to the quality aspect of the car but also the visual one.

Secondly, after the awareness of the harm the automobile fumes can cause to the environment many companies started working on electrical vehicles. One of the most famous electrical cars is « TESLA ». tesla has gained a lot of popularity when it was first launched, many people acknowledged the harm of car’s fumes and switched to electrical ones. Scientists were also working on bio fuels that can be used instead of the diesel. This bio fuel can be more efficient in two ways, the cars still work perfectly but most important without emitting harmful gases.

Thirdly, one of the problems that some people blame the automobile industry for is road accidents. With the amelioration of the automobile and its availability, more people are able to purchase a car. However the numbers of accidents has increased in a drastic way the last few years. Some people blame the automobile industry for that, but I firmly believe that it’s us to blame. Some people drive their cars carelessly and some others drink and drive. The real cause behind these accidence is not the automobile or it’s improvement but our ignorance and carelessness.

To conclude, the automobile invention was and will stay an important jump in the history of humankind. It’s something we cannot give up, but need to use carefully.