.Some people think that the government should use extra money to fund programs to improve the environment. Others think that it is better for the government to spend money to support arts programs. Which option do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days a lot of highly debated issues confront and cause harms to today’s technological world for many ways. In my opinion, If I forced to choose from those two points, I would definitely prefer the former one. I feel this for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Humans destroy their mother nature by their bare hands without even consider negative effects in the future. However, it is still critical to solving those environmental issues immediately because we take almost all the essential sources from nature which is deteriorating rapidly year by year on account of cruel actions of all humankind. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my country’s experience. A few decades ago, My country was appreciated as having the most beautiful and abundant in both wildlife and natural supplies. However, The coal companies acquired our natural resources easily and depleted all of them even they can’t be revived. As a result, A lot of endangered species are extinct and we purchase almost all the demands from other’s countries and it affects greatly on the economy so my country’s poverty has been flourished in recent years. This example demonstrates why the officials should concentrate on how to save the ecosystem issues.

Secondly, Nowadays many scientists are looking for a new life from outer spaces due to the fact that there is a lower chance to live on Earth for a long time. It is very expensive to conduct researches and invent new technologies to know whether there are any living organisms are found on another planet. Drawing from NASA’s investigations, they conducted many experiments which some them grounded in failures and even killed a few astronauts because of unsuccessful technologies and lack of researches in early times. Therefore, it is essential to concern about environmental issues and to do something efficient before it will too late to save.

I strongly believe that the government should spend more money to develop the environment instead of paying attention to artistic programs. This is because it is crucial to saving our planet which we mostly depend on its natural resources and because it is precious and a waste of time to search the new planet for us.