TPO8: Television advertising directed toward young children (age two to five) should not be allowed.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of children watching television advertisement aren't permitted by parents. As far as I concerned that it is not an appropriate thing to watch young kids for a number of plausible reasons, and I'll develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, watching a numerous advertisement of commercial effects on youngsters' vulnerable mental state and it brings a lot of negative consequences in their future. From two to five years old children's minds is not matured as same as people so they can't distinguish what it is right or wrong. it means that they can easily absorb a lot of unfiltered information such as includes porno, something they can understand but maybe it readily shape their mind. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by own witnessed experience. my little cousin is four years old this year but she couldn't normally talk to someone or act like her peers because in her early infancy years her parents have working so hard on their job and they paid little attention to their daughter so she had no choice but sat in front of the tv all the long and doing nothing. Interesting to note that one time I had to look after her and I recognised that her favourite channel had a lot of advertisement which most of them includes violent or sexual things. As a matter of fact, I suspected it must affect her mind strongly that no one expected it.

Secondly, Nowadays many channels have a lot of publicity which isn't given any knowledge to young kids who require it the most. However, Those broadcasters wanted more to receive a lot of money from commercial companies and they completely forgot that the best spectators of their tv channels are children. Drawing from my own experience, I hadn't any opportunity to go to kindergarten during my childhood so I had to stay my grandmother all day. As a matter of fact, I hadn't anything to do thus I spent a lot of time in front of the tv and watching Korean drama which has many advertisements during the movie serials. in the first year of elementary school, I deeply realised that I a lot missed my peers for the education of before school. Since that time, I don't prefer to watching tv a lot so now I feel much better and have received a great education from my high school.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the advertisement for tv is not allowed to watching the young kids because of giving a lack of knowledge and it surely affecting their brain so intensely. I also assure that it brings a lot of negative aspects of our younger generations.