Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Before tendering my opinion, I guess it’s crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people agree that having farmland, housing, and industry are much important for living. But, other prefer keeping land for animals that might be extinct in the future. I concur with the first group of people whose assert that human needs farmland, homes, and factories for living nationwide. Because of several reasons I will explain why I subscribed that attitude to elaborate cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming to my mind consolidate my stand point is people nowadays are inquired a lot of issue in different aspect regarding our life. People may need farmlands to grow up their own crops and getting their fresh food every day rather than shopping organic and artificial flavors foods. Moreover, that will impact their health in such a good way definitely. Also, without any doubts every person in this earth have to get his home to live in peace with other family member to build their futures with a lot of h=thrives and prosperity and to spend an amusing time together.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that industry considered one of the essential aspect in our societies. Furthermore, plethora of studies poses that the first generation countries depended on their factories to improve their economical, and political level as well. In contrast to other poor countries which they still struggling with different kind of famine and that just influence their standard of level in negatively ways.

Additionally, theories claimed that people becoming more dependent by using a lot of farmlands in this era. And that will lead to diminish the dessert and drought lands all around the world. To let the majorities of land on this earth become greenish. Another advantage of having more farmlands is affecting the global warming phenomena and getting more oxygen which considered the most important element for living in this earth.

To put it in brief, I strongly agree that getting farmland, housing, and factories are much important than keeping that lands for animals will disappeared in the next up-coming future. To make the life easier and more convenient than few decades ago. In nutshell, In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time