Some people think that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problem. Agree or disagree

Since the beginning of the time, human being has always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, communication has played prominent role in all societies. human being loves progress. they always trying to make a new thing in all field such as science, engineering and everything that influence their lives and made it easier. The emergence of the internet was a big cultural revolution that effects on all humans and even environment. I believe that the internet is one of the best humans inventions, as a 23 years old girl I really can’t imagine life before the internet. However, I consent that access to so much information is a gift that human being has given themselves. but like other humans inventions it most also suffer. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding sentences.

First and foremost the most important reason I would like to bring here is accessing to so much information from the internet is like we can enjoy the sea sunset in our living room. As much beautiful and sad. using the internet is the prerequisite of modern life and it is like a treatment for human’s new illness. Nowadays people read books less than past they don’t have enough time (or they won’t) for researching themselves problems or even, solutions. they just need information very quickly from around the world. some fast reasonable answer for their modern problems. As personal experience I’m very interested in all psychology’s fields, anyway, psychology is not my professional field of study but every day or week(depends on the article) I get an article from Google scholar and read them with happiness and they are very effective for my personal knowledge.

The second important point that explains my opinion is that yes, I really agree with so much information on the internet but I don’t agree that all types of information be available for everyone. some things are very sensitive and need expertise. everyone who read one article about medicine is not a doctor or in any other fields. my girlfriend’s father is a pediatrician; as everyone knows it is a very hard and sensitive job and requires high knowledge of human’s body and children’s psychology. He studied for at least 30 years and now most of parents give him wrong suggestions that they read on the internet. it’s a torture for him and dangerous for kids as well.

To wrap it up and make a long story short I believe like every other thing the internet has a good and bad face. we have to be smart and use this gift in our bests not in destructive way that cans us or our families. I believe everything depends on us because is our choice and live.