Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students do not respect teachers as much as they did in the past.

Since the beginning of the time, human being has always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, children’s education has played prominent role in all societies and all generation. today children’s have a weird way of thinking then the past; they are very different from us. they are so smart and every kid is unique. so, we can’t say that all nowadays students don’t respect teachers. Personally, I believe that the children changed and almost they do not see the world as we saw. Maybe their behaviors are different with teachers but I do not agree that their behavior lacks respect. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding sentences.

First and foremost point that I would like to bring here is that the way that families treat children is very different from the past. The numbers of the kids are increase and each family has one or two children at the best. All of the attention spends on kids. Thus, in this situation children are the center of attention. I’m not saying that they are spoil or rude but from their early family treat and behavior they expect a lot of attention and patience. but it is undeniable that some children’s are rude or coddle or even unbearable. Of course, it’s not their fault, children’s are like a shiny white paper that we can write anything on. I believe that most of human’s beings behaviors are shaped in early childhood and that’s why the family role is very important and pivotal.

The second point that I want to talk about changes is the definition of morality. some people think is the most important dilemma in our history. people behaviors are completely different from their fathers. Today we do something without any fear in society that was once a big taboo. we should accept that our children’s or our next generations are very far from us. Honestly, I, as a 24 years old girl can’t understand my 15 years old cousin. l believe that the teachers have to update themselves. they should expect something that the nowadays kids can give. Or the government should try to employ the young teachers those who that don’t have a big moral gap with kids.

To wrap it up and make a long story short, I believe that today’s children’s are more intimate than the past. they grew up with digital stuff and in front of parent’s camera. they don’t have any shame and compared to the past kids they don’t suffer self-confidence. Anyway, I think we should understand them because no one wants to go back. we are in a win-win situation of history. In the most optimistic case.