some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if school start the day at an early time in the morning. But someone think the school should start the day at late time. do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that attending school is the most important part of our lives. There has been a controversial debate among parents and principals as to whether going to school early in the morning is more beneficial for students or not. From my perspective, going to school at an early time in the morning is helpful for pupils, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, taking apart in class early in the morning, students are more likely to be successful individuals in their educations. It is not a secret to anyone that we all have a great deal of energy in the morning, which is really effective in the process of learning some significant and new subjects. Having a good ability to understand concepts deeply because of high amount of energy, students are able to focus on their material; teachers therefore have less difficulty conveying their knowledge and information. As a result, children having better understanding are able to do well on the final exams and get high GPAs, which is helpful for their professional lives. To put it in more vivid picture, when I was a high school student, all of pupils were supposed to attend the school in the first three days of week at 7 am and for the rest of days at 12:30 pm. In the first days I was eager and enthusiastic to learn and I could learn my materials better; on the other hand, in the other day I was sleepy and I could not concentrate well and I was not satisfied with my result in those courses I was sleepy. Had we not been required to go to school at 12:30 pm, I would have had better scores.

Furthermore, getting up early and going to school at an early time, pupils will definitely have a better personal and professional lives. It is crystal clear that for being satisfied with the living we should have habits helping us to make progress and getting up early is one of those good habits. There are numerous advantages to being able to do most of our responsibilities on time and getting up early will helps us to organize our activities and feel happy. An illustration of this is my personal experience, when I was a university student, I always waked up at 8 am, this practice became a permanent habit and now I am used to being awake early in the morning and I feel satisfactory with my life since I am able to do my tasks on time and as well as possible. Had I not gotten up early in the morning during my course of study, I would be overwhelmed with stress because I could not make plans for my life.

In sum, not only will pupils be more successful individuals, they will also have better personal and professional lives.