Some people think the media including newspapers, televisions, radio and internet sources are less concerned about the accuracy of news. They think the information from the media is becoming incorrect. Do you agree with this opinion or not and explain why

Media undoubtedly is one of the most important sources that people use them to figure out news and what is happening all around the world. Besides that, some media such as internet contains various kinds of information which people can refer to them. There is a drastic contrast between different types of people on whether media including newspapers, TVs, radios and internet can be considered as reliable sources or not. While it is contradicted by many that people can trust on media, I inclined to believe that Televisions and internet are the most reliable sources which people can find anything they need there. I will state some strong reasons to support my belief.

In my opinion, the first and most important reason is that different kind of people such as students, researchers, etc. really find media specifically internet of the most important source for their researches. When students confront with an overwhelming problem or project the first thing that comes to their mind is using the internet to utilize other people's attitudes toward that special problem. In the majority of cases, other students and researchers experiences about that problem would lead them to overcome the problem. To illustrate more, when I was working on my master's thesis I could not able to deal with a special problem in developing the codes, so, I turned on my PC and started searching for that problem. In less than thirty minutes I figured out what I should do with that problem. Thus, it is important to conceive that not only does media not provide fake information, but also people can benefit media contains in practical ways.

Furthermore, another reason which has to be considered is that the amount of people who subscribe special media is utterly depended on how often media provide reliable contains. If media stop releasing news and ideas based on truth, people would not trust them anymore. Hence, the most crucial issue that helps the media to flourish and improve is providing real news. For an example, consider yellow pages. These kinds of media are not successful in selling their newspaper due to their not reliable news. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the University of Toronto has asserted that the amount of time people spend on media and internet in positively correlated to how strongly media’s news is based on reality and truth.

Drawing upon the reasons – valuable contains for researchers- and – media’s prosperity--, although there are always some reasons which are excluded from the general rule, I am to a large extent on the belief that, media always keep trying to provide news and contents which people find them more pragmatic. It is highly recommended that researchers conduct a strong study on which factors would cause the people to find news and media more reliable.