TPO44 independentSome people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together tha

The most important issue about children all around the world is how parents have to pay attention to them. nowadays parents have a lot of tasks to do, so, this may induce them no to expend adequate time with their children. there is a drastic contrast between people on whether it is better to do fun playing games and sports or to use the free times doing things together related to school works. although it is contradicted by many that it is not a good idea using the leisure time to have fun, I inclined to believe that parents should utilize their free time to do fun games and sports with children. There are some reasons led me to prefer this idea.

In my opinion, the first and most crucial reason is that playing is not just for fun. playing games specifically board games let the children learn some lessons too. there are vast kinds of notion ideas behind designing the games. so, these ideas would help children to feel a robust potential and self-confidence to make ideal decisions in playing, and also in their activities in the future. as a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by psychology faculty of University of Toronto has asserted that children abilities to do their personal tasks and affairs in positively correlated to how often they play games and have fun times in a week. so, it can be resulted that playing games will help children in different aspects of life.

Furthermore, another reason which has to be considered is that children's feeling is utterly depended on how often they spend time with their parents. as the amount of time parents and children have together get lesser, the children are exposed to mental disease more. playing funny games would lead children to benefit from thrilling and happier time and may impose them being more mentally healthier. to illustrate more I will state an example based on my personal life. when I was a little child, my parents did not have enough time to spend with me. so I got mentally sick. when my parents counsiled with a doctor, he proposed my parents to buy some board games for me and after that, I started to be better gradually. so, I profoundly believe that parents need to exert the time, playing games with children.

Which attitude is really more efficient? using free time to play with children or doing tasks related to school work. Drawing upon the reasons --playing is not just for fun-- and -- being mentally healthier--, although there are always some reasons which are excluded from the general rule, I am to a large extent on the belief that, parents have to use their free time playing funny games and sports with their children. by doing these task they would help children to have more effective abilities such as making decisions and also help them be healthier.