Some people think that some lessons for young children (age 5-8) which include video games can serve as effective and interesting ways of learning, while others think that these lessons are quite distracting and can be seen as a waste of time. What is your opinion and why?

Chilhood is the most integral period of our life in the process of learning. Since we have a fertile brain in which we can cultivate the most friutful trees. Some poeple believe that novel educational video games are motivating and helping in nurturing children's mind, others disagree. In my opinion, many of those educational video games, especially which one has prepared by experts, are excellent and useful. In the following essay I delve into my reasons.

To begin with, video games are attracting for children. They use many stimulating sense such as visual, hearing, and touch in thier involving games, therefore children eagerly follow those videos without tiredness. These approachs expose children's brain cells to diverse stimuli and force them to engross in those puzzle. To put it into perspective, my six-year-old boy show his intrest to a specific video game which his mother provided him with. I saw how he shows his emotions whenever he is watching that video game. Not only does that game entertain my baby, but also it imporve his concentration. Since he is used to playing this game which is produced to convey some math concepts, I figuered out he is able to encounter some simple number better than his cuosins who are at the sam ege. It seems that his math talents spings after watching this game.

In addition, many psychologists suggest that we should play with children at the early ages including ages at 5 to 10. Physical palys have promotive effects on children's growth. Thaks to the advanced technology, nowadays, there are several video games that need children to do physical movement and even exercise. They have both mental and physycal positive impacts on children potentials. For instance, my brother bought a video games for his girl through which her daugther should hide some of her dolls in different parts of his doll-house and a day after that she should find them in a short time. I found this ingenious game how encourage children to enjoy exploring in their room and benefit of an active life. Befor that I was worry about the sedentary life-style which this generation are adopting but after seeing this video game, I found that there is a lot of room for technology improvemnet which can elleviates our worry. As we can see there is a good trend to produce more useful video game than past.

In conclusion, considering all aforementioned details, I strongly believe that video games could render many advantages for children if parents be careful to chose the best one. This is because video games involve all children's sense and motivate their brain cells to empover and becasue they give those children many physical benefits.