Some people think that some lessons for young children (age 5-8) which include video games can serve as effective and interesting ways of learning, while others think that these lessons are quite distracting and can be seen as a waste of time. What is your opinion and why?

Undoubtedly in this progressive world where we live, education is an integral trendy topic which people involve with that. Our learning process starts from early months of our ages and how it is done influence our life massively. While some poeple think that some video games are very useful in learning process for young children, others disagree. In my opinion educational video games are very useful in training kids. In the following essay I will elaborate on my reasons.

First, video games are multiple sensory involving educational materials, which interact with kids in more than one or two understanding ways. They provide children with attractive picrtures and lovley sound whcih fascinate kids. In this involving tutoring manner, kids eagerly pay attention to those videos, therefore they will assimilate lessons with less effort. For example, recently, I use an educationl video game for my 6-year-old boy in our smart TV, which it teachs my son the basic concept of math such as counting with motion picture of some cats and other animals. Not only does it grab my son attention but also it motivates my son interest to follow those game every day. I see this video game a successful educational mediuem which I wish we had when we were young.

Second, these video game expose children with diverse idea and help them improve their talent. Since these games enlist both hemisphere of kids' brain, it is a trigger to ignite all possibilities in their mind and brain. For example, I read an academic paper in psychology which states that young children who experienced playing video games are able to follow their environment impetous much better than those who never played video games. Its data back up this idea that playing video gaes help children to have a well responding brain which they had a well coordination between both hemispheres. The article surveyed the data and results of more than 2 hundred original article in this issue from reputed academic journals. As I understood from that strong reasoning in that article using suitable video games is so beneficial and helpful for raising young kids.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that video games could help young kids improve their personalitis. This is because educational video game are fascinating which attract kids attention and deliver the educational message with convenience and because they motivate both hemispheres of kids brain which cause to prosper all their talent and possibilities.