Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

In recent a few decades, there has been a widespread debate on whether keeping away from others is better for the relationship or not. Personally, I believe that visiting the relates occasionally with staying away is better. I feel this way for three main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The more people interact with each other, the more the problems increase. Therefore, it is better for people to come and go. Also, keeping touch often is better, so the relationship does not end. My own experience is a good compelling example. I am from Saudi Arabia and last year, I started to study abroad in the United States. I was staying away almost from everybody that I have relation with. However, I regularly speak with my family and close friends by phone. This keeps my relationship strong even though I live away. On the contrary, when I was in Saudi Arabia, I see my family every day because I live with them. As a result, almost every week I have an issue with my sister. Therefore, I have realized that living away from family and friends are much better, because they tend to miss the good things about you.

In addition to interaction, staying away from relatives keeps the meeting interesting. In other words, when I meet my friend every day, I will talk about everything in my life. Consequently, we will discuss things that are not related to our relationship such as politics. This will increase the tension between us because of the controversy. Seeing my friend, on the other hand, every week will lead to talk only about what he or she missed (The positive information) eventually the meeting will end by talking only about ourselves.

Frankly speaking, sometimes staying away from relatives create also some issues such as why he or she does not call me and that time? So, people need to understand who they need to talk with more often and whom they do not. This will create a healthy relationship with all. For instance, I talk to my parents every week and with my friends every other day. My wife talks to her parents every three days and with her friends every two weeks. So, it depends on the person.

Finally, I strongly believe that being away from relatives is much better. This is mainly because it decreases the problems, and it keeps the meeting positively.