Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In today's fast-changing world, there is no denying the fact that having relationship with others plays a pivotal role in so many aspects throughout ine's life time. In this regards, there are number of people who try to be away from people and make relationship by reminding their virtues. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of having a face to face relationship substantially outweigh those of the other one for quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reasons coming to mind is that the personality of the people will not be recognized without speaking face to face with them inasmuch as by speaking and sharing the idea of a variety of subjects the thinking of each person can be revealed. To be more specific, in my personal expwerience, two years ago when I attended university we have a classmate whom that I dind no be aware of his personality because he was shy and did not participate in any groups namely, thater, sports, etc. however, I heard from somebody he is a great person, after some days when I spoke with him I realised that he does not have a strong personality.

Last but not the least, in some face to face realationship some beneficial future work can be hold. In addition, working as a team need to have some face to face meeting. Altough, since the dawn of internet, people can use the one for participating in meeting named video perojection, but in that one all matters can not be considered. To illustrate this subject, one of my best firend whom are one of the member of a big company in my conutry advised me by saing his experience in that job and actually he said that try to make a team with the members who are the most sought-after in sharing idea and also he said that you must not be shy and also be aware of this matter that the best relationship is the one that be face to face.

To sum up, even though thera are the numbers of people who subscribe the contrast view of mine but the crucial mentioned reasons may make them to change their opinion.