Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In today's fast-changing world, there is no denying the fact that having a relationship with others plays a pivotal role in so many aspects throughout one's lifetime. In this regard, there are the numbers of people who try to be away from people and improve the relationship by reminding their virtues. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of having a face to face relationship substantially outweigh those of the other one for quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reason coming to mind is that the personality of the people will not be recognized without speaking face to face with them inasmuch as by speaking and sharing the idea of a variety of subjects the thinking of each person can be revealed. To be more specific, in my personal experience, two years ago when I attended university we have a classmate whom that I did not be aware of his personality because he was shy and besides, did not participate in any groups namely, theater, sports, etc. however, I have heard from somebody that he is a great person, after some days when I spoke with him I realized that he does not have a strong personality.

Last but not the least, in some face to face relationship some beneficial future work can be held. In addition, working as a team need to have some face to face meeting. Although, since the dawn of the internet, people can use the one for participating in a meeting, in that situation all matters cannot be considered. To illustrate this subject, one of my best friend whom I have known for 5 years is one of the members of a big company in my country advised me by saying his experience. He stated that try to make a team with the members who are the most sought-after in sharing idea and also he said that you must not be shy and also be aware of this matter that the best relationship is the one which is face to face.

To sum up, even though there are the numbers of people who subscribe the opposing view of mine but the crucial mentioned reasons may make them change their opinion.