Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Many people feel motivated when the statement is travel. Because they spend the entire year working hard and when the time arrives they relieve the stress and start the journey. For the travel some may enjoy doing it alone, while others like to do it with a partner. In my opinion, I prefer traveling alone than with a partner due to some reasons as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, traveling alone we can make our own itinerant. For instance, last year I decided to visit Paris but my friend wanted to come along. Then, I showed him my schedule and he showed me his. Finally, we decided that it would not be a great idea to go together because our schedule did not match. This example illustrates that traveling alone overweight doing it with someone else.

Moreover, by visiting places alone we may save time and money. For example, ten years ago I was visiting New York. If I had brought my girlfriend with the money would not be enough and the time as well because everything was expensive for two people. This another instance shows that most of time it is better to travel alone .

Finally, I strongly believe that traveling alone overweights traveling with a partner because we can save time and money, and we may schedule our own itinerant.