People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer

Work is very important for everybody because there are a lot of benefits with it. Among the benefits are included money, socialization and health care.

They work because they need to pay bills. For instance, since they live in a house and make usage of eletricity and water, they have to pay these bills. Besides, it is necessary to work in order to pay teenagers' high school and colleges. In addition, money is necessary for health insurance because not in every country is this facility available.

Furthermore, there is a necessity of feeling useful for oneself and also for society. For example, people have to have any sort of work to fulfill their time. It can be working for a community as a volunteer. Otherwise they may end up getting some maladies.

Besides, having a job enables them to socialize with others. As an example, they can combine things to do after work. It may be enjoy bars, parties, or even meet new people. They can even travel abroad with their collegue or boss. Therefore, their friends' field increases in a very high percentage at work.

Finally, work is the best tool for people to make money, to fulfill the empty spaces and to be known by others.