Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Youngers use parents as a mirror for their lives. Occasionaly, they have one favourity athlete as a token to their lives or, maybe, a film star.

First of all, teenagers dream of becoming a sport star merely because they have seen their adorable athlete on TV and they want to pursue the same steps. However, this happens eventually due to the fact that their sport star becomes faddishless. Therefore, sport stars tend to be tasteless.

Moreover, every young people have already watched fight films only to try to act as their prefered actor in real life. For instance, when I was young, I watched fight films and afterwards I tried to imitate the actor actions with friends. But, it was only for the occasion.

Furthermore, the only people who are taken as a model are the parents. It happens because youngesters see parents as examples of life. They are taugh by parents how to be a respected and educated person in life. And, this makes them to realize that parents are their heroes.

Finally, sports stars and film stars are seeing only temporaly as models. On the other hands, parents are those who play the role model in youngers lives.