Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Nowadays, children suffer the influence of a range of pop stars and athletes which play the role of influencers. While some people believe in the benefits of this action, others believe they are not the best model to follow. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and why famous people should take this role.

On the one hand, parents have been supporting the abstract concept of their children being deeply affected by the influence of the actions of famous people. As a consequence of that, those kids are mimicking the behaviour of movie stars. For example, early years children who desire to become superheroes and save the world from enemies. Clearly, actors are having a positive influence on them, which leads to the support of the parents.

On the other hand, parents have been worried that such influence can be harmful to their offspring. In particular, course language which sports stars use when acting is evident and not acceptable among parents. The concern of the effects on children has deeply affected parenting opinion on pop stars influence in their home.

This essay discussed whether parents support or not the influence of famous people on youngsters behaviour. In view of the arguments outlined above, supporting artists’ impact on children has a positive outweigh and are beneficial for them.