Some scientists believe that students under the age of 12 should have different teachers every day like the students who are between 12-18 years old. Do you agree or disagree?

Scientists have been trying to find an effective methods of education to boost students' interest and performance duirng school days. In this regard, some of them suggested that students in elementary school (with the age of under 12) should have different teachers. In my own perspective, I do believe that this change in our educational system will facilitate the flourishing process of pupile's life.

First of all, children at the age of 7 to 12 have a sensibe character which brings them myriad difficulites to continue their education. In fact, the traditional belief is that students get used to their teacher at lower ages as if one member of their family. If they accept their teacher as a complete man, they will try hard to do their best in order to recieve more attention from their teacher. However, this action can occur in the oppostin direction which exactly happened to my younger brother. He has a shy character and some problems in his social life. When he went to school, he experienced a complete different atmosphere. Unfortunately he afraid of his teacher and could not accept him as a new person in his mind. Therefore, he did not do his homework and was not eager to continue his educations. If he had different teachers, for example 3 or 4 teachers, he would at least like one of them and this would help him not to give up his eduaction.

Secondly, having various teachers for different courses will increase the motiviation and consequently can help students to get good grades. In other words, differet teachers have differens manners and way of teaching, therefore, it will increase students interest because they find in absolutely interesting to communicate with different people. Based of recent discoveries, students at these ages have a stronge tendency to divertisification, as a result, each simple change that can boost their interest. My school life is a compelling example of this idea. I can remeber when I was at elementary school, I always tried hard to communicate with new students and make new friend. We had always one teacher and I was bored of him because I was aware of his approach and it was too easy for me to do those things that was important for him. However, the next year we had two teachers which I found how interesting it is.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I think different teachers for students at the age of 7 to 12 is a perfect change. This change can lead to higher motiviation and also lower sensibility of these students. That's why we should tend do some changes in our schools.