Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern life, a good job can bring you money and also self-confident that can make us a successful man. In this regard, people are totally careful about the parameters that can ensure their successfulness such as studying hard in school and also the good relationship. In my own perspective, I do believe that the most crucial part of your job in the ability to communicate with others rather than any other issues.

Firstly, having a perfect confidence and the proper ability to relate others can strongly favor you in winning a job interview. In other words, the first step of getting a job is the interview part, therefore, everyone must have something to present at first. The more our influence on the interviewer the better result we could get. My own experience is an interesting example of this point. I have graduated in Computer engineering from the best university in my country with the first-grade mark. Sending myriad resume to various companies I was finally proposed to be in an interview. Due to the lack of appropriate communication, they thought that I am not capable enough to get the job, however, I was totally familiar with the job requirements. In contrast, the other person which was one my friend could get the job at last. He was just a normal student at university but he could introduce himself better than me as he said lately.

Secondly, After getting a job the next step in the annual promotion which is happening in all corporations. In fact, just having a job with a stable position during many years cannot be named success. All the individuals constantly try hard to be better and achieve the more key position in the life. I have another experience of not being promoted to a company. After sending numerous resumes and interviewing I was finally successful in getting a job in a normal company. I was working there as the first-grade engineer for 3 years. I was wondered that how my other coworkers can attain better position and increase their income but I am still in the same condition like the first day of working. As I noticed, I found that I do not communicate with my direct supervisor and event my coworkers. In fact, I did not know even their names and was not in contact with them at all. Therefore, If I were a little more watchful about my relation, I could be more successful in my occupation.

In sum, it is obvious from my explanation that I think having better relation can brings us more success. That is because of getting a good job and consequently promoting in that. That's why we should be aware of our social ability.