Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As getting to a modern lifestyle, conventional relationships experience an immense change. One of the most crucial aspects of life in being honest which was sometimes a place of debate. There are a number of people who agree with the view that one should always tell the whole truth, however, others think that sometimes it needs to tell lies. In my own opinion, I do believe that the first theory is more rational because of two major reasons which are explained in the following paragraphs.

First of all, being honest will definitely bring us not only happiness but also a perfect quality of life. In other words, when people try to tell always the right things about the events, they feel that other individuals treat them in the same way. Therefore, they feel a profound happiness through their life, as a result, their life quality will promote obviously and become prosperous. For example, my brother chiefly tries to tell lies, actually white lies as he believes. I can distinguish that he is always skeptical about others even me and other family members because he premises that other people are exactly behaving in the same way and telling lies to him in most of the cases, consequently, he is not happy at all and is always full of doubt about others. As a matter of fact, If he did not tell lies, he would feel happier and increase his life quality.

Secondly, a first lie will obviously result in a series of lies and a stressful life. In fact, if people try to tell lie, they will be forced to tell more lies because they do not like to face problems and the truth. My own experience is a compelling example of this story. When I was 25 years old, I met a girl and fallen in love with her. She was from a rich family, however, I was just an ordinary person and my family was not at the same economic level of hers. At that time I exaggerated a lot about my profession and the properties that we have. But, It was not the end of my erroneous life story, and I was forced not to be honest with other parts of my life. As a result, I made a totally false character of myself for her and when she found everything, we broke up. It shows that telling lies will lead to other wrong actions and we will face a stressful life.

In sum, above from aforementioned opinions, I do believe that being honest is essential in our relationships and must serious considerations take into account. This is because of that a first lie will bring a series of lies and also it will decrease our happiness and quality of life. That's why we should be aware of all thing that we say.