Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers has a vital role in a company to be successful among its competitors, thus, the managers always try to pay considerable attention to the satisfaction of their workers. Personally, I do believe that people are more eager to do various duties while they are spending their time in a factory since it will result in excellent consequences. To substantiate this view point, two main reasons are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, being experienced in a series of different duties, a typical worker has the possibility to search through his own talent and find his main interest. In fact, most of people select their job just because of the situation that they were once in, as a result there is a high possibility that simple workers have talents in other jobs rather than their current one. My father's experience can illustrate this point clearly. As my father finished his military service and got married, he was forced to find a job as soon as possible since he must pay the cost of living. Therefore, he started working as a simple worker in a chemical factory even though his main interest was being a sells person. However, one day he worked instead of one of the workers which was a sells person since that person was fired due to his bad behavior with customers. Working at this new position, my father acknowledged that interacting with other could be interesting since he had an intrinsic talent of treating in a clever way with other. Finally, he found his dreamed job just because of that simple change, and now he is one of the biggest sellers on chemical component in our city.

Secondly, having the chance of learning new techniques can subsequently lead to being a versatile worker which finally increases their salary. Indeed, companies usually pay more money to those workers who have mastered different skills since they can be more useful and beneficial for the company. Knowing this hidden fact, workers are inclined to do various jobs in order be the center of attention of their managers. My brother's life will bring us more information to understand this note. After leaving the school, my brother found a small restaurant to work as a waiter. Even though he was not build for that position, as he mentioned, there was no other better job to found at that time. On the other hand, thanks to the generous manager of that restaurant he has the chance of helping to the chief when the restaurant was crowded. After working for around 2 years, my brother learned how to interact with customers as a waiter and also how to cook delicious Italian food. Consequently, he was promoted to be the main worker of that restaurant and his salary was double after that. In this way, that simple change is his duty was the starting point of being a perfect worker.

In sum, I feel that workers like to have the opportunity to work in various positions doing different duties. This is because they can find their real interest and also because they can augment their income.