Some scientists believe that students under the age of 12 should have different teachers every day like the students who are between 12-18 years old. Do you agree or disagree?

The modern world has brought many challenges and changes as well and people, specially students, need to well prepared to tackle these issues properly and accurately. Teachers play a vital role in this process as they have assisted these young people with many useful skills throughout the history. In my opinion, students at any age should be able to learn new concepts to plan for their future, so it is absolutely beneficial for them to interact with different instructors. This essay will discuss this matter.

First of all, as humans are entering a new modern era, they need to be equipped with necessary tools to overcome many challenges and problems. Students, in particular, should be able to learn and develop new skills and improve their potential abilities which can help them make well-informed decisions. The role of teachers is invaluable as they can help the young generation by giving them good advice to help them make better plans in life. As these young people need to learn a wide variety of topics ranging from science, mathematics and sociology, they would benefit from having multiple teachers every day to teach them how to think and shape their bright young minds. My own experience is a compelling example of this matter. When I was a kid, my parents enrolled me at a prestigious school and this school had a wide schedule for children of my age. There were many instructors who were trained to work with young children to teach them many things. Although I was a kid, I had to participate in some courses every day and I first learned the English alphabet there. In another class, I was taught basic agriculture and how to plant a seed. For this reason, it is beneficial to have multiple classes with different teachers.

In addition, with the advances in technology, people have better access to entertainment facilities such as smartphones, online social networking websites and many mobile applications and games. These tools can be distracting for young people because they may want to spend most of their time on playing and chatting with friends. So, they might not be willing to attend a class which they may find boring, specially if they have to communicate with one teacher all day. Therefore, by presenting different and interesting courses in a school schedule, students will be more encouraged to attend those classes to learn and participate in group activities. According to some research conducted at a prestigious university which included an experiment on students under the age of 8, they were more inspired to go to a school with a wide variety of teaching options and parents also admired that approach.

In conclusion, students need to learn to develop many skills in order to be productive members of society and teachers play an important role in this process. In my opinion, students learn better and can make more well-informed decisions if they are given the opportunity to have different instructors and classes every day. This is mainly because they will be more interested in obtaining knowledge which can equip them with useful skills.