Some students are taught different subjects by different teachers while other

students are taught by only one teacher all day long. Do you agree with this view? Why or why not?

There are many ways of teaching, nowadays. The more diversity of teacher the better students get benefits. Some people think it is better for young people to have one teacher all day long teaching several subjects. While other think students benefit more with different teachers teaching different subjects. From my point of view, it is more worthwhile for students to have different teachers with different lessons. This is for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, not all students understand a single style of teaching. This is important because student’s success in school depend on their understanding of the lessons by teachers. Sometime students need to have different ways that they can grasp the lessons. For example, my friend and I when we were at the age of high school. He studied in a different school from what I had studied. My friend’s school usually teach students by dividing each teacher to one class for all day teaching all subjects. While, my school assigned different teachers to different classes regarding to the subjects. I almost understood all my subjects because I had each teacher who teaches the topic of his/her specialty. Moreover, each teacher has its own way of teaching which consider perfect for many students. If some students do not understand with a specific teacher this would not affect the entire classes. Eventually, I got better grades during my study, but my friend did not. This is because he had a one teacher, one style of teaching, which he did not like. Thus, his final grades were not perfect. For that reason, it is more beneficial for students to have variety of teachers teaching different subjects because it has an impact on student’s understanding and evaluation.

Another reason is as a natural thing, human need a refreshment by changing places, meeting different people. If people do the same thing every day, they will expect same routine. eventually, this routine become a mundane and not important. This situation could be the same with students who have one teacher teaching them all day. Students tend to get bored on their classes, eventually, it impacts student’s grasping of the lessons, which might be considered not imperative. Therefore, I think changing teachers is more effective to change student’s routine to not get tedious situation, which may prevent student’s understanding of the lessons.