Some young adults want to be independent as soon as possible. While others prefer to live with family member as long as they can.

Sheltering is one of the most significant requirements for people and young people always try to decide when they should leave their parents’ home. There is no shortage of debate about whether it is better to live with family as long as possible or to rent a house to live independently. When I consider about aspects to youth life, living with family looks more beneficial. Recent researches indicate that people who live with their families are happier when compared to the ones living alone. When above reasons are taken into account, living with family as long as they can is preferable for young people, particularly in terms of costs and life standarts.

To begin with, for young people each penny counts to spend for good purposes. Also, when I consider the wages that earned for young people, none of it should be wasted. For instance, when I turned my 19, I left my family house due to the fact that it is too far to my office. Then, I rented a pretty house in urban and I suppose that was the biggest mistake I ever made. In these ages, people like me can not earn enough money to spend it without thinking. That is why, living with family gives a freedom about spending money for luxuries, too.

Moreover, usually family houses are in safer neighborhoods. Choosing safer places to live is always makes life much more easier. For instance, You do not have to think about hours you turn back to home or just like you do not have consider the opened window you forget. Also, when people live with their families, they always know there are someone to help them in the house. If you get sick or face a problem, you dont have to look for anyone, your mother is there to care for you. Flatmates or roommates can not be count like family members about.

To sum up, the obvious conclusion to be drawn is better for young people to live with their family members. This is becuse young people who stay with their family, could live their youth better. Although it is common idea that living alone makes people more self confident, if you choose to live with family, you can do whatever you want .