Some young adults want independence from their parent as soon as possible. Other young adult prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situation do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspect of living with family. If I were forced to choose, then I would definitely love to spend my entire life with my parents. Even a million dollar can’t buy you the love and happiness you get from your family. Many people in the world fantasized to spend time with their family. It’s my firm belief that living life with parents is as amazing it seems for a number of reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, staying with parents is comfortable as you have already been accustomed to them also it gives you a sense of security, you tend to feel that there are people with you in your needs. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my experience. You see, when I was in my 8th grade I was at home resting on Sunday and my parents went to some local mall for shopping. Everything was at peace and suddenly a thief entered my house from the window and locked me up, I was scared about what will happen to me? And here come my parents at rescue. They came to know something wasn’t right as I wasn’t answering my call and finally, they saved me. If I were being alone independent then the outcome might have been different.

Secondly, its fun to live with parents as there is always someone to look for you. You can play with them, talk with them and much more. If your day is not going well then you can share with them, you can take help of them in projects and etc. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, When I was feeling low and depressed because of some fight with my friends, my parents were the first to come to me and talk to me about it and later they made me feel better and we enjoyed the later part of the day playing cards and having a tasty dinner. It’s certainly clear to see why I feel living with parents is fun.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that living life with parents is fun with all sort of comfortableness and happiness at your footstep.