Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Freedom is the most desired and also expected term in this world. Many kinds of independence are available such as, relieve from autocratic government, religious freedom and desire to live an autonomous life. Some adults are wants to seek from their parents and others are not seek to separate their families- someone would agree the earlier adults, other would agree with the latter group of adults. In my view, separation from family is rather positive effects on younger because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that it helps them to better understand the ironic reality. Reality is full of uncertain where no one care anyone. But, staying under family parasols, this grim truth is often unnoticed. To be more specific, most of my student life I had passed with my family. On that time, I did not understand and feel the lack of empathy and nature of human. When, I left my home for graduate studies, I came to know the human nature where no one care other. In 2015, when, I was in my hostel, one day I was suffering a high grade fever and no one around me to take care. Because my friends were busy with their own work. As you can see that, the blessings of family is understandable when someone came to experience the harsh reality.

Another reason is that detachment from family also enables us to understand their sacrifice. Often, we think why our family not give us enough money, suffice us every needs and why they interfere our freedom. For instance, after completing my graduation I have joined a multinational company as an executive officer. My salary was not that high to support my own family and in the mean time I also became father of a son. One day, my son was missing from our living room. And I was crestfallen to think about him and his security. Then I began to understand, why my family was not give much money what I want and why they did not let me alone. This experience taught me that, only parents know how much they love their children and think about their safety.

In sum, as you can see that, separation from family helps to realize the reality and also awake us to understand their importance in our life. So, it should be a good choice separated from family for larger benefits.