Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1、to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2、learning to play a sport

3、learning to play a musical instrument

I believe that sports have the most benefit because of 1.) It keeps you healthy 2.) you have a greater chance of getting into great universities/colleges & 3.) you can play professionally as your career which pays really well.

1.) Health in sports:

sports benefit your health by keeping athletes fit and prevent many health diseases.that are focused on playing professionally

2.) many colleges are mainly looking for athletes looking forward to playing professionally. if you are really good at the sport you are playing in many college directors are invited to see you play and if they think you would be a good person to play for their team then maybe they will offer fully paid scholarship to whatever college you decide to go to and pay off the classes for the subject/career path you would like to pursue professionally.

3.) Again as I said colleges are always helping their students to continue playing the sport professionally and maybe get into a major sports leagues such as NFL, NHL, NBL.