Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1、to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2、learning to play a sport

3、learning to play a musical instrument

As time passes and people become more developed, people become more aware of the importance of their time, and they prefer to utilize their time in an efficacious way. In such a sophisticated world, where we are living, there are various kinds of entertainments and recreations in every society, and people always make a point of creating an excellent time according to their circumstances. Young people can spent their free times in various ways such as learning how to play a musical instrument, learning to play a sport, and working in a company as part-time job or volunteering in a community. Although all of these examples have their own advantageous, having a part time-job or volunteering in a community can provide more benefit for young people during their free time. In what follows, two elaborate reasons vindicate my standpoints.

The first reason regarding this issue is that one of the important social issues in today's world is the rate of unemployment. When young people are involved with the work issues in the younger age, they not only can save some money for their future and become more independence in terms of financially, but also they could enhance their experience regarding the workplaces. For example, they become more familiar with the divers field of studies and work's conditions as well as atmosphere of workplaces. Young people can make a proper decision when they want to choose their field of study or their career in the future. Moreover, they can put these experience in their resume which can help them when they want to find a job in the future. As a result, working in a corporation or volunteering in a community can pave the way for successful of young people in course of their live.

The second reason is that, young children can improve their social skills when they work by a part-time job or volunteering in a community. Young people could enhance their social skills by participation in sport and musical classes. However, it is true that by working in the cooperating, people could acquire more practical social skills. They learn how to corporate in a community, how to speak in front of large audience, how to make a friend, how to behave properly in work places, how to compete, how to manage the time, and how to utilize their knowledge in work places, to name but a few. As a consequence, all of them can make a significant contribution to development of personality and mentality among young people.

All in all, young people could utilize their free time in an excellent way, and they could convert all of these free times and opportunities to success. They can do many activities in their free times, and peruse their interest. By working in a company or working volunteer in a community, they can attain many things which are very useful in the course of their life. They could learn how make a great decision concerning their future career, and they practice their social skills in the work places or communities which are very essential in every individual's life.